WWW.UPFIFACOINS.COM
Quick Buy
  1. Game
  2. Platform
  3. Delivery
  4. Products
  • Prices
  • 15.36
Live Chat
  1. USA+ 1-315-889-1198
  2. UK+ 44-020-32905838

FIFA 20 Schedule & Calendar - All The Events, Dates/Promos Calendar, Reward Send Time For FUT 20 Ultimate Team

9/3/2019 12:00:34 PM

The release date for FIFA 20 is getting more and more closer (which will be released on September 21). Now the most frequent questions that are asked by FUT players are those relating to the various times in when and which event will be in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team or when everything will happen. Here upfifacoins.com presents the preview of FIFA 20 schedule/calendar, featuring all the most important dates and times of the normal events in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team. Such as POTM announcement, daily objectives, new featured squad, TOTY Announcement, Team of the Season Release, etc. 

FIFA 20 Schedule & Calendar

More Read: FIFA 20 Career Mode Best Wonderkids To Buy - Who Will Be The Best Cheap High Potential & Young Players In FUT 20


FIFA 20 Schedule Guide - Events/Dates, When Will Everything Happen In FUT 20 

Without events, FUT 20 could lack of fun, it’s important to know when and which promotions will come in Ultimate Team, which can help you prepare for FIFA 20 trading in transfer market, and collect more FUT Coins. Many people don’t have an idea about when an event will take place in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team. Even many popular FIFA Youtubers and websites don’t know when will everything happen. So this guide will brings the FIFA 20 events list, get to know all the events dates for FUT 20.

Note: Thee dates are only estimated dates which are not confirmed, the final schedule for FIFA 20 may vary from the list below. 


FIFA 20 Calendar Dates & Schedule - List Of FUT 20 Events

The Month Of September, 2019

Demo Launch (Only available for XBOX ONE, PS4 and PC players) - September 12, Thursday

FUT 19 Web App Goes Offline - Sep 13, Friday

FUT 20 Web App Release (only for returning players) - Sep 18, Wednesday/27, Friday

First TOTW Release - Sep 18, Wednesday

Daily Gifts - Sep 18, Wednesday/09, Wednesday

Early Access to EA Access Subscribers (only 10 hours of playtime) - Sep 18, Wednesday/27, Friday

EA Sports FIFA Companion App Release for FUT 20 - Sep 18, Wednesday

Squad Battles Release - Sep 19, Thursday

Weekly Objectives Release - Sep 20, Friday

Special Editions Early Access - Sep 24, Tuesday 

First Marqueen Matchup Release - Sep 26, Thursday

Ones to Watch - Summer Edition - Sep 26, Friday/07, Monday

First Player of the Month Release - Sep 27, Friday

FIFA 20 Worldwide Release (for all platforms) - Sep 27, Friday


The Month Of October, 2019

First Title Update -Oct 3, Thursday

Weekend League First Round - Oct 4, Friday

Web and Companion Transfer Market Early Access End - Oct 7, Monday

Ultimate Scream Event - Oct 18, Friday/01, Friday


The Month Of November, 2019

Black Friday Event - Nov 29, Friday


The Month Of December, 2019

Cyber Monday Event - Dec 2, Monday

20 Days of FIFA Event - Dec 6, Friday/25, Wednesday

FUTmas Event - Dec 13, Friday/02, Thursday 

European Team of the Group Stage - Dec 13, Friday/20, Friday

Last day to transfer FIFA Points from FUT 19 to FUT 20 - Dec 31, Tuesday


The Month Of January, 2020

TOTY Announcement - Jan 6, Monday

TOTY Forwards Release - Jan 6, Monday/07, Tuesday

TOTY Midfielders Release - Jan 7, Tuesday/08, Wednesday 

TOTY Goalkeeper and Defender Release - Jan 8, Wednesday/09, Thursday

Full TOTY Squad Release - Jan 9, Thursday/13, Monday

Future Stars Event - Jan 17, Friday/24, Friday

First Winter Transfers Updates - Jan 17, Friday

Lunar New Year Event - Jan 24, Friday/31, Friday


The Month Of February, 2020

Ones to Watch - Winter Edition - Feb 14, Friday/23, Sunday 

Ratings Refresh Release - Premier League - Feb 14, Friday

Ratings Refresh Release - Bundesliga - Feb 16, Sunday

Ratings Refresh Release - Serie A - Feb 18, Tuesday

Ratings Refresh Release - Ligue 1 - Feb 20, Thursday

Ratings Refresh Release – LaLiga - Feb 21, Friday

Ratings Refresh Release – ROTW - Feb 23, Sunday

FUT Carniball Event - Feb 28, Friday/09, Monday


The Month Of March, 2020

FUT Birthday Event - Mar 20, Friday/31, Tuesday


The Month Of April, 2020

Community Team of the Season Release - Apr 24, Friday/01, Friday

Football League Team of the Season Release - Apr 24, Friday/01, Friday


The Month Of May, 2020

Premier League Team of the Season Release - May 1, Tuesday /08, Friday

La Liga Team of the Season Release - May 8, Friday/15, Friday

Bundesliga Team of the Season Release - May 15, Friday/22, Friday

Ligue 1 Team of the Season Release - May 22, Friday/29, Friday

Serie A Team of the Season Release - May 22, Friday/29, Friday

Ultimate Team the Season Release - May 29, Tuesday/05, Friday


The Month Of June, 2020

Euro 2020 Expansion Release - June 5, Friday


The Month Of July, 2020

First Summer Transfers Updates - July 1, Wednesday

FUTTIES Event - July 10/10, Monday 

GoogleAdv

More events, like Icons, Flashback and League’s SBCs releases will be updated to this FUT 20 calendar list as soon as EA announced.